StarWind iSCSI SAN
StarWind Native SAN for Hyper-V
 

Webinar: Build an all-cloud IT infrastructure – save yourself the money & the hassle!

Blogs, webinars, technical expert articles, announcements, ideas and suggestions

Moderators: art (staff), Oksana (staff), anton (staff), Anatoly (staff), Max (staff)

Webinar: Build an all-cloud IT infrastructure – save yourself the money & the hassle!

Postby Eugene (staff) » Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:57 pm

Image

13 September, 3pm CET/ 10am ET, 11am PT / 2pm ET.
Speaker: Dmytro Khomenko, Pre-sales Engineer, StarWind

Build an all-cloud IT infrastructure – save yourself the money & the hassle!

All-cloud IT infrastructures can save you both the money and the hassle. Wait, what is that special about cloud-based environments? In the public cloud, you can run the IT infrastructure that perfectly fits your requirements and scale it easily as you go. Also, that won’t be that expensive and tedious as running an on-premises environment!

Find out more about how and why build all-cloud IT environment in our upcoming free webinar.

Register now →
Eugene (staff)
Staff
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 10:05 am

Re: Webinar: Build an all-cloud IT infrastructure – save yourself the money & the hassle!

Postby Eugene (staff) » Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:17 pm

Thanks to all who attended this webinar! Hope you enjoyed it :wink:

If you missed the live session, don’t get upset – we’ve recorded it for your convenience and you can watch it following this link →.

You are more than welcome to share your comments and feedback on the webinar here!
Eugene (staff)
Staff
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 10:05 am


Return to Water Cooler

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest