StarWind iSCSI SAN
StarWind Native SAN for Hyper-V
 

Webinar: Achieve true HA & DR with SQL Server AlwaysOn. Part II – Availability Groups

Blogs, webinars, technical expert articles, announcements, ideas and suggestions

Moderators: art (staff), Oksana (staff), anton (staff), Anatoly (staff), Max (staff)

Webinar: Achieve true HA & DR with SQL Server AlwaysOn. Part II – Availability Groups

Postby Eugene (staff) » Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:07 pm

Image

16 August, 15pm CET/ 10 am ET, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET.
Speaker: Bogdan Savchenko, Solutions Architect, StarWind

Microsoft SQL Server: AlwaysOn AGs. Build a DR site for business continuity.

Database availability is a must these days. You, a database admin, are to keep the risk of data loss minimal. Also, you are to ensure your production uptime no matter what happens to your main site. Sure, you need some tools to accomplish that mission. In our upcoming free webinar, we discuss the technology that may come in handy.

Find out how to build a disaster recovery site and ensure your database availability with SQL Server AlwaysOn Availability Groups!

Register now →
Eugene (staff)
Staff
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 10:05 am

Re: Webinar: Achieve true HA & DR with SQL Server AlwaysOn. Part II – Availability Groups

Postby Eugene (staff) » Wed Sep 05, 2018 11:38 am

Thanks to all who attended this webinar! Hope you enjoyed it :wink:

If you missed the live session, don’t get upset – we’ve recorded it for your convenience and you can watch it following this link →.

You are more than welcome to share your comments and feedback on the webinar here!
Eugene (staff)
Staff
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 10:05 am


Return to Water Cooler

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests