StarWind iSCSI SAN
StarWind Native SAN for Hyper-V
 

Can I use Starwind SAN V8 like Native SAN for Hyper-V v6?

Public beta (bugs, reports, suggestions, features and requests)

Moderators: art (staff), anton (staff), Anatoly (staff), Max (staff)

Can I use Starwind SAN V8 like Native SAN for Hyper-V v6?

Postby fanello » Mon May 05, 2014 2:51 pm

Hi,

i recently tried Starwind Native SAN for Hyper-V v6. I'm now planning to implement it in my environement. Can I use the RC of Starwind SAN V8 and just use it like Native SAN for Hyper-V? In my opinion V8 ist much better than V6, so I do not want to go with v6.

Thanks for your help.

Regards fanello
fanello
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 2:48 pm

Re: Can I use Starwind SAN V8 like Native SAN for Hyper-V v6?

Postby Bohdan (staff) » Mon May 05, 2014 3:51 pm

Sure you can!
User avatar
Bohdan (staff)
Staff
 
Posts: 437
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 12:58 pm


Return to Beta

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests